最佳固定框架投影仪,投影仪悬挂器,投影机安装,音频和视频线和其他视听设备OEM / ODM制造商在中国。
语言

便携式投影机屏幕

我们有3种类型的便携式投影仪:快速折叠投影屏,地板上升投影屏和三脚架投影屏幕。

1.快速折叠投影屏:框架和腿部由坚固的铝管构成。随着易释放闩锁和旋钮内置,组装不需要工具。简单,快速设置并拆除。完整的屏幕包括带有轮子的便携式崎岖的携带盒(飞行壳)。取出携带案例以完全组装并准备观看只需3到5分钟。

它是可折叠材料的标准,可确保快速折叠屏幕具有卓越的图像质量的可移植性。屏幕是静电的,耐霉菌和阻燃剂,因此可用于各种各样的设置,并且很容易用简单的肥皂和水清洗。

我们的快速折叠屏幕具有强大的框架,以确保它可以抵达最艰巨的挑战。它很强大但重量轻,这使其成为租赁和商业用途的完美解决方案,例如移动演示,表演和户外活动,允许您在任何地方观看电影。

2.地板上升  投影屏幕: 

地板上升电动投影屏幕提供额外的易用性和便携性,无需传统的墙壁或天花板的投影仪屏幕。从便携式轻型底座/外壳中拉动,当没有使用屏幕时,支撑杆和屏幕面料可以缩回到外壳中,这使得商业演示,展览,热情好客,贸易展,热情好客,令人不知的伴侣家庭影院或任何便携式应用!

地板上升手动投影屏幕提供额外的易用性和便携性,无需传统的墙壁或天花板的投影仪屏幕。从便携式轻型铝合金基座/外壳手动抬起,当没有使用屏幕时,支撑杆和屏幕面料可以缩回,这使得商业演示,展览,热情好客的毫无疑斗和完美的伴侣,一个简单的家庭影院或任何便携式应用程序! 

3.三脚架投影屏高度可与特定的自锁系统调节,可以适合不同的投影仪。

合金三脚架稳定,轻巧,易于运输。只需几步即可安装和删除它。八角钢外壳白色,具有环保彩色涂层板材,坚固耐用,造型简单,风格优雅。高质量的织物,为清晰生动的图像创造光滑的表面。

适用于教育,商业,演示,酒店,户外娱乐事务,迷你型惯例等的各个地方。

Xyscreen EDL83系列灰色PVC ALR日光地板上升电动屏幕带VAVA投影机
Xyscreen EDL83系列灰色PVC ALR日光地板上升电动屏幕带VAVA投影机
产品名称XY电影楼上升拉张紧屏幕模型EDL83-GF1尺寸100''/ 120''/ 135''/ 150''格式16:9/4:3织物材料可选的外壳材料铝合金证书:ISO90001 / CE / ROHS保修单:10年(马达)
手动地板上升投影屏幕16:9/4:3 60“-100”便携式投影仪屏幕主页剧院屏幕
手动地板上升投影屏幕16:9/4:3 60“-100”便携式投影仪屏幕主页剧院屏幕
手动地板上升投影屏幕,我们通常拥有60“72”80“84”84“92”100“库存,其他尺寸是可定制的。
EDL83电动地板上升投影仪,带有WF1和遥控器
EDL83电动地板上升投影仪,带有WF1和遥控器
地板上升投影仪屏幕提供额外的易用性和便携性,与传统的墙壁或天花板安装的投影仪屏幕无法使用。地板上升投影仪屏幕采用电动和手动操作。从便携式轻型底座/外壳电升高或手动拉出,当不使用屏幕时,支撑杆和屏幕面料可以缩回到外壳中,这使得商业演示,贸易展,酒店,热情好客的完美伴侣,一个简单的家庭影院或任何便携式应用程序!易于携带和操作动态系统 - 内置低音管状电机,以驱动带,当带旋转时使双菱支撑结构折叠和未折叠以实现提升。特殊提升/自锁系统使屏幕轻松且平稳地调节其高度。
电动电气地板上升前投影屏幕电动地板支架超短抛光激光灰色投影仪屏幕
电动电气地板上升前投影屏幕电动地板支架超短抛光激光灰色投影仪屏幕
EDL83地板上升投影仪屏幕提供额外的易用性和便携性,与传统的墙壁或天花板安装的投影仪屏幕无法进行。地板上升投影仪屏幕采用电动和手动操作。从便携式轻型底座/外壳电升高或手动拉出,当不使用屏幕时,支撑杆和屏幕面料可以缩回到外壳中,这使得商业演示,贸易展,酒店,热情好客的完美伴侣,一个简单的家庭影院或任何便携式应用程序!易于携带和操作动态系统 - 内置低音管状电机,以驱动带,当带旋转时使双菱支撑结构折叠和未折叠以实现提升。特殊提升/自锁系统使屏幕轻松且平稳地调节其高度。
便携式落地投影屏手动拉压投影仪屏幕白色织物纤维玻璃亚光白色
便携式落地投影屏手动拉压投影仪屏幕白色织物纤维玻璃亚光白色
面料参数型号名称:WG1颜色:前线:白背:黑色材料:PVC织物+玻璃纤维+涂层防潮:是的收益:1.0可清洁:是的观察角度:160度滚动宽度:3.2M孔直径:/申请:进入级别,中级剧院厚度:0.4毫米织物特点:表面光滑,效果极佳可用产品:电动投影屏幕描述:WG1由玻璃纤维制成。它的表面涂有特殊的PVC。其独特的涂层技术为您提供无与伦比的体验。预计的图像变得更加生动和自然。
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

Best Fixed Frame Projector Screen , projector hanger, projector mount, audio and video wire and other audio-visual equipment OEM/ODM manufacturer in China.
Language

Portable Projector Screen

We have 3 types of Portable Projector Screens: Fast Folding Projection Screen, Floor Rising Projection Screen, and Tripod Projection screen.

1.Fast Folding Projection Screen: frames and legs are constructed of a sturdy aluminum tube. With easy release latches and turn knobs built-in, no tools are needed for assembly. Simple, quick set up and tear down. A complete screen includes a portable rugged carrying case(flight case) with wheels. Taking out of the carrying case to be fully assembled and ready to watch takes just 3 to 5 minutes.

It is standard with foldable material, which guarantees the portability of a Fast Folding Screen with superior image quality. The screen is static resistant, mildew resistant and fire retardant so can be used in a wide variety of settings and is easily cleaned with simple soap and water.

Our Fast Fold Screen has a robust frame to ensure it can hold up to the toughest of challenges. It’s strong but lightweight, which makes it the perfect solution for rental and commercial use, such as mobile presentations, performances, and outdoor events, allowing you to watch movies anywhere.

2. Floor Rising  Projection Screens: 

Floor Rising Electric Projection Screens provide an extra level of ease of use and portability that cannot be had with traditional wall or ceiling-mounted projector screens. Electrically raised pulled from a portable lightweight base/case, the supporting bar and screen fabric could be retracted back into the case when the screen is not used, which makes it unobtrusive and the perfect companion for business presentations, trade shows, hospitality, a simple home theater or any portable application!

Floor Rising Manual Projection Screens provide an extra level of ease of use and portability that cannot be had with traditional wall or ceiling-mounted projector screens. Manually raised pulled from a portable lightweight aluminum alloy base/case, the supporting bar and screen fabric could be retracted back into the case when the screen is not used, which makes it unobtrusive and the perfect companion for business presentations, trade shows, hospitality, a simple home theater or any portable application! 

3. The Tripod Projection Screen height is adjustable with a particular self-locking system and can be made to suit different projectors.

The alloy tripod is stable, lightweight, and easy to transport. It can be installed and removed with only a few steps. Octagonal steel housing in white, with an environmentally friendly color-coated sheet, sturdy and durable, simple shape, elegant style. High-quality fabric creating a smooth surface for clear and vivid images.

Suitable for various places such as education, business, presentations, hotel, outdoor entertainment affairs, mini-type conventions, etc.

XYSCREEN EDL83 series grey pvc alr daylights floor rising motorized screen with VAVA projector
XYSCREEN EDL83 series grey pvc alr daylights floor rising motorized screen with VAVA projector
Product NameXY electric Floor rising pull up tensioned screen Model EDL83-GF1Size 100''/120''/135''/150''format16:9 /4:3Fabric Material Optional Outer shell Material Aluminum alloyCertificate:ISO90001/CE/RoHsWarranty:10 years (motor)
Manual floor rising projection screen 16:9/4:3 60"-100" portable projector screen home theater screen
Manual floor rising projection screen 16:9/4:3 60"-100" portable projector screen home theater screen
Manual floor rising projection screen, We usually have 60" 72" 80" 84" 92" 100" in stock, and other sizes are customizable.
EDL83 motorized floor rising projector screen with WF1 and remote control
EDL83 motorized floor rising projector screen with WF1 and remote control
Floor Rising Projector Screens provide an extra level of ease of use and portability that cannot be had with traditional wall or ceiling mounted projector screens. Floor Rising projector screens come in Electric and Manual operation. Electrically raised or manually pulled from a portable lightweight base/case, the supporting bar and screen fabric could be retracted back into the case when the screen is not used, which makes it unobtrusive and the perfect companion for business presentations, trade shows, hospitality, a simple home theater or any portable application! Easy to carry and operateDynamical systems - Built-in low-voice tubular motor to drive the belt, when the belt rotating makes the double-rhomboid supporting structure fold and un-fold to achieve the lifting. Special lifting/self-locking system makes the screen adjusted its height easily and smoothly.
Motorized Electric Floor rising front projection screen motorised floor stand Ultra short throw laser grey projector screens
Motorized Electric Floor rising front projection screen motorised floor stand Ultra short throw laser grey projector screens
EDL83 Floor Rising Projector Screens provide an extra level of ease of use and portability that cannot be had with traditional wall or ceiling mounted projector screens. Floor Rising projector screens come in Electric and Manual operation. Electrically raised or manually pulled from a portable lightweight base/case, the supporting bar and screen fabric could be retracted back into the case when the screen is not used, which makes it unobtrusive and the perfect companion for business presentations, trade shows, hospitality, a simple home theater or any portable application! Easy to carry and operateDynamical systems - Built-in low-voice tubular motor to drive the belt, when the belt rotating makes the double-rhomboid supporting structure fold and un-fold to achieve the lifting. Special lifting/self-locking system makes the screen adjusted its height easily and smoothly.
Portable Floor Standing Projection Screen Manual Pull Up Projector Screen White Fabric Fiber Glass Matt White
Portable Floor Standing Projection Screen Manual Pull Up Projector Screen White Fabric Fiber Glass Matt White
Fabric ParameterModel Name: WG1Color: Front: white Back: blackMaterial: PVC fabric+fiberglass+coatingMoisture Resistant: YesGain: 1.0Cleanable: YesViewing Angle: 160 degreeRoll Width :3.2mHole Diameter:/Application: Entry level, intermediate theaterThickness: 0.4 mmFabric Feature:Smooth surface, excellent effectAvailable Products: Motorized Projection ScreenDescription:WG1 is made of fiberglass. Its surface is coated with special PVC. Its unique coating technology provides you incomparable experience. The projected image becomes more vivid and natural.
Choose a different language
Current language:English