أفضل شاشة عرض إطارات ثابتة، شماعات الإسقاط، جبل العارض، سلك الصوت والفيديو وغيرها من المعدات السمعية والبصرية الصانع OEM / ODM في الصين.
لغة

شاشة الإسقاط المحمولة

لدينا 3 أنواع من شاشات الإسقاط المحمولة: طي سريع شاشة الإسقاط، الطابق ارتفاع شاشة العرض، وترايبود شاشة العرض.

هي التي شيدت إطارات والساقين من أنبوب قوي الألومنيوم: 1.Fast قابلة للطي شاشة العرض. مع المزالج الإفراج سهلة والمقابض بدوره في البناء، هناك حاجة إلى أي أدوات لتجميع. بسيطة وسريعة مجموعة صعودا وهدم. وتشمل شاشة كاملة والمحمولة حالة حمل الوعرة (القضية الطيران) مع عجلات. أخذ للخروج من حالة حمل ليتم تجميعها بالكامل وجاهزة لساعة يستغرق سوى 3 إلى 5 دقائق.

ذلك هو المعيار مع المواد القابلة للطي، والتي تضمن قابلية شاشة قابلة للطي سريع مع جودة صورة متفوقة. وثابت مقاومة، مقاومة العفن والحرائق بحيث يمكن استخدام الشاشة في مجموعة واسعة من الإعدادات ويتم تنظيف بسهولة مع الصابون بسيطة والمياه.

لدينا شاشة أضعاف سريعة لديها إطار قوي لضمان قدرتها على استيعاب ما يصل إلى أصعب التحديات. انها قوية لكنه خفيف الوزن، مما يجعله الحل الأمثل للاستخدام الإيجار والتجاري، مثل العروض المتنقلة، والعروض، والأحداث في الهواء الطلق، مما يسمح لك لمشاهدة الأفلام في أي مكان.

2. الطابق ارتفاع  شاشات الإسقاط: 

شاشات الإسقاط الطابق ارتفاع الكهربائية توفر مستوى إضافي من سهولة الاستخدام وقابلية الذي لا يمكن أن يكون مع جدار التقليدية أو شاشات العرض السقف محمولة. كهربائيا أثار سحبها من المحمولة خفيفة الوزن قاعدة / حالة، يمكن أن تراجع عن دعم بار وشاشة النسيج مرة أخرى في حالة عند عدم استخدام الشاشة، مما يجعل من غير مزعجة والرفيق المثالي لتقديم العروض التجارية، والمعارض التجارية، والضيافة، بسيط المسرح المنزلي أو أي تطبيق المحمولة!

توفر أرضية ارتفاع شاشات الإسقاط دليل مستوى إضافي من سهولة الاستخدام وقابلية الذي لا يمكن أن يكون مع جدار التقليدية أو شاشات العرض المثبتة على السقف. يدويا أثار سحبها من المحمولة خفيفة الوزن سبائك الألومنيوم قاعدة / حالة، يمكن أن تراجع عن دعم بار وشاشة النسيج مرة أخرى في حالة عند عدم استخدام الشاشة، مما يجعل من غير مزعجة والرفيق المثالي لتقديم العروض التجارية، والمعارض التجارية، والضيافة، المسرح المنزلي البسيط أو أي تطبيق المحمولة! 

3. ترايبود ارتفاع شاشة العرض هو قابل للتعديل مع نظام الذاتي قفل خاص ويمكن أن يتم لتتناسب مع العرض المختلفة.

ترايبود سبيكة غير مستقرة، وخفيفة الوزن، وسهلة النقل. ويمكن تركيبها وإزالتها مع خطوات قليلة فقط. السكن الفولاذ مثمنة باللون الأبيض، مع صديقة للبيئة اللون المغلفة ورقة، قوي ودائم، وشكل بسيط، وأسلوب أنيق. النسيج عالية الجودة وخلق سطح أملس للصور واضحة وحية.

مناسبة لمختلف الأماكن مثل التعليم، والأعمال التجارية، والعروض، والفنادق، والشؤون الترفيه في الهواء الطلق، من نوع ميني الاتفاقيات، الخ

XYSCREEN EDL83 Series Gray PVC ARM ضوء النهار الارتفاع شاشة بمحركات مع جهاز عرض Vava
XYSCREEN EDL83 Series Gray PVC ARM ضوء النهار الارتفاع شاشة بمحركات مع جهاز عرض Vava
اسم المنتجXY الطابق الكهربائي ترتفع سحب الشاشة المرتبطةنموذجEDL83-GF1.بحجم100 '' / 120 '' / 135 '' / 150 ''صيغة16: 9/4: 3مواد النسيجاختياريالمواد الغلاف الخارجيسبائك الألومنيومشهادة:ISO90001 / CE / بنفاياتضمان:10 سنوات (المحرك)
دليل الطابق العلوي شاشة الإسقاط 16: 9/4: 3 60 "-100" شاشة العرض المحمولة شاشة المسرح المنزلي
دليل الطابق العلوي شاشة الإسقاط 16: 9/4: 3 60 "-100" شاشة العرض المحمولة شاشة المسرح المنزلي
شاشة عرض الأرضية اليدوية، عادة ما يكون لدينا 60 "72" 80 "84" 92 "100" في المخزون، وغيرها من الأحجام قابلة للتخصيص.
EDL83 مرتفعات الأرضيات المصنوعة من الأرض مع شاشة WF1 والتحكم عن بعد
EDL83 مرتفعات الأرضيات المصنوعة من الأرض مع شاشة WF1 والتحكم عن بعد
توفر شاشات العرض الارتفاع الأرضي مستوى إضافي من سهولة الاستخدام وسهولة الاستخدام التي لا يمكن أن يكون لها شاشات العرض التقليدية أو السقف شاشات العرض. شاشات العرض الارتفاع الأرضي تأتي في التشغيل الكهربائي واليدوي. أثيرت كهربائيا أو سحبها يدويا من قاعدة / قضية خفيفة الوزن المحمولة، يمكن تراجع شريط الدعم ونسيج الشاشة مرة أخرى في الحالة عندما لا يتم استخدام الشاشة، مما يجعلها غير مزيدة والرفيقة المثالية لتقديم العروض التجارية، والعروض التجارية، والضيافة، مسرح منزلي بسيط أو أي تطبيق محمول!من السهل حملها وتشغيلهاالنظم الديناميكية - محرك أنبوبي منخفض صوتي منخفض لدفع الحزام، عندما يؤدي الدورية للحزام إلى طي الهيكل الداعم المزدوج RAMBOID وأي طي للأمم المتحدة لتحقيق الرفع. نظام الرفع / الذات الذاتي الذاتي يجعل الشاشة ضبط طولها بسهولة وسلاسة.
غرفة كهربائية بمحركات ارتفاع شاشة الإسقاط الأمامي موقف الأطباق موقف فائقة قصيرة رمي الليزر شاشات العرض الرمادي
غرفة كهربائية بمحركات ارتفاع شاشة الإسقاط الأمامي موقف الأطباق موقف فائقة قصيرة رمي الليزر شاشات العرض الرمادي
توفر شاشات جهاز العرض المرتفعات الطابق EDL83 مستوى إضافي من سهولة الاستخدام وسهولة الاستخدام لا يمكن أن يكون لديه شاشات العرض التقليدية أو السقف. شاشات العرض الارتفاع الأرضي تأتي في التشغيل الكهربائي واليدوي. أثيرت كهربائيا أو سحبها يدويا من قاعدة / قضية خفيفة الوزن المحمولة، يمكن تراجع شريط الدعم ونسيج الشاشة مرة أخرى في الحالة عندما لا يتم استخدام الشاشة، مما يجعلها غير مزيدة والرفيقة المثالية لتقديم العروض التجارية، والعروض التجارية، والضيافة، مسرح منزلي بسيط أو أي تطبيق محمول!من السهل حملها وتشغيلهاالنظم الديناميكية - محرك أنبوبي منخفض صوتي منخفض لدفع الحزام، عندما يؤدي الدورية للحزام إلى طي الهيكل الداعم المزدوج RAMBOID وأي طي للأمم المتحدة لتحقيق الرفع. نظام الرفع / الذات الذاتي الذاتي يجعل الشاشة ضبط طولها بسهولة وسلاسة.
الطابق المحمولة الدائمة شاشة الإسقاط دليل سحب شاشة العرض الأبيض نسيج الألياف الزجاج مات الأبيض
الطابق المحمولة الدائمة شاشة الإسقاط دليل سحب شاشة العرض الأبيض نسيج الألياف الزجاج مات الأبيض
المعلمة النسيجاسم الموديل: WG1اللون: الجبهة: أبيض الظهر: أسودالمواد: نسيج بولي كلوريد الفينيل + الفيبرجلاس + طلاءمقاومة الرطوبة: نعمكسب: 1.0.التنظيف: نعمعرض زاوية: 160 درجةعرض لفة: 3.2 مترحفرة قطرها:/التطبيق: مستوى الدخول، المسرح المتوسطسمك: 0.4 ممميزة النسيج: سطح أملس، تأثير ممتازالمنتجات المتاحة: شاشة الإسقاط بمحركاتوصف:WG1 مصنوع من الألياف الزجاجية. سطحها مغلفة مع PVC خاص. توفر تكنولوجيا الطلاء الفريدة الخاصة بها تجربة لا تضاهى. تصبح الصورة المتوقعة أكثر حيوية وطبيعية.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Best Fixed Frame Projector Screen , projector hanger, projector mount, audio and video wire and other audio-visual equipment OEM/ODM manufacturer in China.
Language

Portable Projector Screen

We have 3 types of Portable Projector Screens: Fast Folding Projection Screen, Floor Rising Projection Screen, and Tripod Projection screen.

1.Fast Folding Projection Screen: frames and legs are constructed of a sturdy aluminum tube. With easy release latches and turn knobs built-in, no tools are needed for assembly. Simple, quick set up and tear down. A complete screen includes a portable rugged carrying case(flight case) with wheels. Taking out of the carrying case to be fully assembled and ready to watch takes just 3 to 5 minutes.

It is standard with foldable material, which guarantees the portability of a Fast Folding Screen with superior image quality. The screen is static resistant, mildew resistant and fire retardant so can be used in a wide variety of settings and is easily cleaned with simple soap and water.

Our Fast Fold Screen has a robust frame to ensure it can hold up to the toughest of challenges. It’s strong but lightweight, which makes it the perfect solution for rental and commercial use, such as mobile presentations, performances, and outdoor events, allowing you to watch movies anywhere.

2. Floor Rising  Projection Screens: 

Floor Rising Electric Projection Screens provide an extra level of ease of use and portability that cannot be had with traditional wall or ceiling-mounted projector screens. Electrically raised pulled from a portable lightweight base/case, the supporting bar and screen fabric could be retracted back into the case when the screen is not used, which makes it unobtrusive and the perfect companion for business presentations, trade shows, hospitality, a simple home theater or any portable application!

Floor Rising Manual Projection Screens provide an extra level of ease of use and portability that cannot be had with traditional wall or ceiling-mounted projector screens. Manually raised pulled from a portable lightweight aluminum alloy base/case, the supporting bar and screen fabric could be retracted back into the case when the screen is not used, which makes it unobtrusive and the perfect companion for business presentations, trade shows, hospitality, a simple home theater or any portable application! 

3. The Tripod Projection Screen height is adjustable with a particular self-locking system and can be made to suit different projectors.

The alloy tripod is stable, lightweight, and easy to transport. It can be installed and removed with only a few steps. Octagonal steel housing in white, with an environmentally friendly color-coated sheet, sturdy and durable, simple shape, elegant style. High-quality fabric creating a smooth surface for clear and vivid images.

Suitable for various places such as education, business, presentations, hotel, outdoor entertainment affairs, mini-type conventions, etc.

XYSCREEN EDL83 series grey pvc alr daylights floor rising motorized screen with VAVA projector
XYSCREEN EDL83 series grey pvc alr daylights floor rising motorized screen with VAVA projector
Product NameXY electric Floor rising pull up tensioned screen Model EDL83-GF1Size 100''/120''/135''/150''format16:9 /4:3Fabric Material Optional Outer shell Material Aluminum alloyCertificate:ISO90001/CE/RoHsWarranty:10 years (motor)
Manual floor rising projection screen 16:9/4:3 60"-100" portable projector screen home theater screen
Manual floor rising projection screen 16:9/4:3 60"-100" portable projector screen home theater screen
Manual floor rising projection screen, We usually have 60" 72" 80" 84" 92" 100" in stock, and other sizes are customizable.
EDL83 motorized floor rising projector screen with WF1 and remote control
EDL83 motorized floor rising projector screen with WF1 and remote control
Floor Rising Projector Screens provide an extra level of ease of use and portability that cannot be had with traditional wall or ceiling mounted projector screens. Floor Rising projector screens come in Electric and Manual operation. Electrically raised or manually pulled from a portable lightweight base/case, the supporting bar and screen fabric could be retracted back into the case when the screen is not used, which makes it unobtrusive and the perfect companion for business presentations, trade shows, hospitality, a simple home theater or any portable application! Easy to carry and operateDynamical systems - Built-in low-voice tubular motor to drive the belt, when the belt rotating makes the double-rhomboid supporting structure fold and un-fold to achieve the lifting. Special lifting/self-locking system makes the screen adjusted its height easily and smoothly.
Motorized Electric Floor rising front projection screen motorised floor stand Ultra short throw laser grey projector screens
Motorized Electric Floor rising front projection screen motorised floor stand Ultra short throw laser grey projector screens
EDL83 Floor Rising Projector Screens provide an extra level of ease of use and portability that cannot be had with traditional wall or ceiling mounted projector screens. Floor Rising projector screens come in Electric and Manual operation. Electrically raised or manually pulled from a portable lightweight base/case, the supporting bar and screen fabric could be retracted back into the case when the screen is not used, which makes it unobtrusive and the perfect companion for business presentations, trade shows, hospitality, a simple home theater or any portable application! Easy to carry and operateDynamical systems - Built-in low-voice tubular motor to drive the belt, when the belt rotating makes the double-rhomboid supporting structure fold and un-fold to achieve the lifting. Special lifting/self-locking system makes the screen adjusted its height easily and smoothly.
Portable Floor Standing Projection Screen Manual Pull Up Projector Screen White Fabric Fiber Glass Matt White
Portable Floor Standing Projection Screen Manual Pull Up Projector Screen White Fabric Fiber Glass Matt White
Fabric ParameterModel Name: WG1Color: Front: white Back: blackMaterial: PVC fabric+fiberglass+coatingMoisture Resistant: YesGain: 1.0Cleanable: YesViewing Angle: 160 degreeRoll Width :3.2mHole Diameter:/Application: Entry level, intermediate theaterThickness: 0.4 mmFabric Feature:Smooth surface, excellent effectAvailable Products: Motorized Projection ScreenDescription:WG1 is made of fiberglass. Its surface is coated with special PVC. Its unique coating technology provides you incomparable experience. The projected image becomes more vivid and natural.
Choose a different language
Current language:English