شاشة الإسقاط، شماعات العرض، جبل العارض، سلك الصوت والفيديو وغيرها من المعدات السمعية والبصرية OEM / ODM الصانع في الصين.
لغة

منتجات

شاشات XY 120 بوصة فائقة فائقة رمي شاشة العرض pet crystal ضوء النهار الشاشة ل vava أجهزة العرض
شاشات XY 120 بوصة فائقة فائقة رمي شاشة العرض pet crystal ضوء النهار الشاشة ل vava أجهزة العرض
تتميز سلسلة ZHK100B من شاشات الإسقاط بخيارات تصميم رقيقة ومكينة حافة للمظهر النظيف الذي يحاكي أحدث أجهزة تلفزيون بشاشة رقيقة ولوحات مسطحة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الحصول على نوعين من شاشات الإطار الثابت من خلال شاشة الإطار الثابت Xyscreens واحد PCS. تحتوي شاشة هذه السلسلة على نوعين من الإطار: الإطار الداخلي والإطار الخارجي. بدون إطار خارجي، تعد الشاشة شاشة تصميم أقل حافة، وخلف آخر مع الإطار الخارجي، فإنه تصبح شاشة مسطحة ثابتة الإطار الحافة رقيقة، مع عرض 1.2 سم فقط و Corved مخمل أسود لطيف.
100inch xyscreen 4k er ust الحيوانات الأليفة الكريستال إطار ثابت مع عرض 12MM إطار رقيقة جدا
100inch xyscreen 4k er ust الحيوانات الأليفة الكريستال إطار ثابت مع عرض 12MM إطار رقيقة جدا
مادة النسيج: الحيوانات الأليفة الكريستال عرض الحجم: 2213 * 1245mm الحجم الكلي: 2237 * 1269mm مادة الإطار: سبائك الألومنيوم عرض الإطار: 12MM القرار: 4K. كسب: 0.8. سمك الإطار (ضد الجدار): 42mm اللون المخملية: أسود
Vesun LXDJ8 سلسلة سبائك الألومنيوم ثابت جهاز العرض جبل (تحميل 50KG)
Vesun LXDJ8 سلسلة سبائك الألومنيوم ثابت جهاز العرض جبل (تحميل 50KG)
يتبنى جبل جهاز العرض هذا التصميم الصناعي النهائي والتصنيع الدقيق الممتاز. يعتمد الابتكار الجريء الأول في الصناعة عملية معالجة طلاء الفضة المشرقة، التي تستكملها التعبئة والتغليف مع شعور حفل افتتاح كبير. لديها مظهر رائع، صنعة ممتازة، سهلة التركيب والتوجيه مخفية، آمنة وموثوقة. يستخدم بشكل أساسي في أماكن الراقية مثل الحمى السمعية والبصرية، أندية البار، مع أجهزة عرض متطورة على السقف والجانب المثبت على الحائط.أ. تصميم يشبه الحرفية، لون مختلف، التوقعات المثالية!ب. مجهزة بأقدام تصاعد مرنة وقابلة للسحب، لتلبية مسافة ثقب مختلفة من تثبيت جهاز العرض.C.According لمتطلبات الموقع التصوير الإسقاط، زاوية العرض يمكن أن يكون على محور ست سنوات ضبطها على ما يرام: ± 28º، الأمامية والخلفية، ± 15º، اليسار واليمين، ودودة مقبض 360º الأفقي fine- ضبط.وفقا لمتطلبات ذروة الاستخدام، يمكن ضبط طول شريط الدعم مع بعض النطاق.هاء - دعم جبل السقف وتصاعد الجدار، والحمل الأقصى هو 50 كجم؛F. أخاديد الأنابيب وأخياع جدار الأنبوب تلبي الاحتياجات الجمالية لمحاذاة الاختباء.
4K الألياف البصرية HDMI كابل P3000 الموالية
4K الألياف البصرية HDMI كابل P3000 الموالية
(1) 4K كابل HDMI الألياف البصرية (P3000 Pro) كابل الألياف الربعة النواة، الإصدار 2.0 يدعم جودة صورة 4K.(2) موصل 24K مطلي بالذهب، لحام الدقة نقطة إلى نقطة، محرك تحويل الكهروضوئي المتكامل للغاية، شريحة ABS الداخلية لحماية الهيكل الداخلي، قذيفة متكاملة، تصميم نفاد ضوء فريد من نوعه. السكن سبائك الزنك، صلابة أعلى، صنعة متينة ورائعة، حماية أفضل لوحدة رقاقة.(3) الجو الجميل والتعبئة والتغليف، وتحسين بشكل فعال الموصلية المشتركة ومقاومة الأكسدة لطبقة الحماية المطلية بالذهب، في عملية قابسك لحماية المفصل، وليس من السهل ارتداء.(4) مناسبة ل TV 4K، جهاز عرض HD، لاعب HD والأجهزة الأخرى، نطاق التطبيق واسع.
شاشة العرض الآلية السوداء سقف
شاشة العرض الآلية السوداء سقف
شاشة الإسقاط الكهربائي في السقف HCL1 هي شاشة كهربائية محمولة مخفية في السقف، حيث يتم تركيب الغلاف داخل هيكل السقف، مما يخلق سطحا دافقا. سطح الشاشة مسطح، مع اللون الاستثنائي والتوحيد. يوفر سطح الشاشة زاوية مشاهدة واسعة جدا من 160 درجة لتجنب الإكتشاف الساخن. تطابق مع نسيج شاشة كريستال أسود أسود (الكريستال الأسود مصنوع من PVC، والمطافئ مع مادة خاصة لمكافحة الخفيفة، والتي تمتص الضوء المحيطي والدماء. هذا المنتج لديه ميزة كبيرة لمكافحة التداخل. هناك طبقة من الكريستال في الوسط من السطح، الذي يحسن بشكل فعال السطوع والتباين.). هذه الشاشة مثالية لأي تركيب عبادة سكني أو تجاري أو منزلي يتطلب شاشة إسقاط محمولة من التدفق يمكن إخفاؤها أثناء عدم الاستخدام.
100 بوصة 16: 9 4K السينما في الهواء الطلق المحمولة سريعة أضعاف شاشة FF1-WF1
100 بوصة 16: 9 4K السينما في الهواء الطلق المحمولة سريعة أضعاف شاشة FF1-WF1
مادة النسيج: 4K مرنة بيضاء (الجبهة الأبيض الخلفي الأسود)عرض الحجم: 2213 * 1245mmالعرض الكلي: 2363mmإجمالي الطول: 2262mm (دقيقة)، 2732 مم (ماكس)مادة الإطار: سبائك الألومنيومحجم الإطار: 32 * 32mmالقرار: 4K.كسب: 1.0.الحدود السوداء: 75mmالارتفاع (التخليص الأرضي): 210mm (دقيقة)، 1411 مم (ماكس)الوقوف الكمية: 2PCSموقف موقف: 1044 (W) * 2262 (ح)
الراقية المسرح المنزلي 3D الفضة مثقبة منحني إطار الرقيقة إطار العرض
الراقية المسرح المنزلي 3D الفضة مثقبة منحني إطار الرقيقة إطار العرض
اسم المنتج: شاشة العرض الفضة 3D العفافنموذج: CZHK100B-MFS1الحجم: 80-170 بوصةمادة الإطار: سبائك الألومنيومهيكل المواد: PVC + طلاء خاص3D: Active 3D +كسب: 2.0.اللون الفضيعرض الزاوية: 120 درجةماكس العرض: لا محدودسمك: 0.4 ممالقطر حفرة: 0.45تخفيض الصوت 10 كيلو هرتز: -3عدم قابلية الضوء المستقطب:> 150مكان التطبيق: السينما / مشروع كبير / نادي
120 بوصة 2.35: 1 Xyscreen مصنع الجملة 4K uhd erl طويلة رمي شاشة ثابتة الإطار للمسرح المنزل
120 بوصة 2.35: 1 Xyscreen مصنع الجملة 4K uhd erl طويلة رمي شاشة ثابتة الإطار للمسرح المنزل
المواد النسيج: الكريستال الأسودعرض الحجم: 2804 * 1193mmالحجم الكلي: 2924 * 1313mmمادة الإطار: سبائك الألومنيومعرض الإطار: 60MMالقرار: 4K.كسب: 0.8.سمك الإطار (ضد الجدار): 36mmاللون المخملية: أسود
Ral Libient Light رفض شاشات الإسقاط رقيقة جدا 100 "إطار ثابت متخصص لأصواف Optoma P2 Ust
Ral Libient Light رفض شاشات الإسقاط رقيقة جدا 100 "إطار ثابت متخصص لأصواف Optoma P2 Ust
Ral Libient Light رفض شاشات الإسقاط رقيقة جدا 100 "إطار ثابت متخصص لأصواف Optoma P2 Ust
ZHK100B فائقة رقيقة مدي شاشة إطار ثابت مع الكريستال الأسود
ZHK100B فائقة رقيقة مدي شاشة إطار ثابت مع الكريستال الأسود
نموذج: ZHK100B-أسود كريستالربح: 0.8.عرض زاوية: 160 درجةاللون: رماديمادة الإطار: سبائك الألومنيومعرض الإطار: 12MMقطري: 80-200 بوصةالعرض القابل للتطبيق: رمي العارض الطويلمصنوع من البلورة السوداء من PVC، وهو مغلفة مع مواد خاصة مضادة للضوء، والذي يمتص الضوء المحيط والدمير. هذا المنتج له ميزة كبيرة لمكافحة التداخل. هناك طبقة من الكريستال في منتصف السطح، والتي تحسن بشكل فعال السطوع والتباين.تتطلب شاشات الإسقاط التقليدية عادة غرف مظلمة وستارة ثقيلة ونوافذ مغلقة. تعتبر الضوء المحيط بالقرب من الضوء المتوقع، مما أدى إلى انخفاض مستويات منخفضة التباين، ويؤدي في كثير من الأحيان إلى Eyestrain وتخفيض كبير في الاهتمام.تحت الضوء المحيط، يحسن البلورة السوداء على التباين بنسبة 600٪ من النسيج الأبيض غير لامع. لا توجد ظاهرة ضبابية، لذلك الصورة أكثر حيوية.ارتفاع الكريستال الأسود يصل إلى 3.6 متر، يمكنه تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك من أي حجم.
80-120 "16: 9 ust erl رقيقة مدي شاشة الإسقاط ZHK100B-الحيوانات الأليفة
80-120 "16: 9 ust erl رقيقة مدي شاشة الإسقاط ZHK100B-الحيوانات الأليفة
اسم الموديل: ZHK100B-PET الكريستالربح: 0.8.عرض زاوية: 160 درجةاللون: رمادي غامقمادة الإطار: الألومنيومعرض الإطار: 12MMقطري: 80-120 بوصةجهاز العرض المطبق: جهاز عرض رمي قصير جدامع بنية Sawtooth الضوئية الخاصة، يمكن أن تتجنب شاشة الحيوانات الأليفة المضادة للضوء الفيتراشس 93٪ من الضوء المحيطي، لتقديم اللون الحقيقي. أيضا، ليس لديه انعكاس خفيف. على عكس شاشة الإسقاط التقليدية، فإن Pet Crystal قادرة على تقديم الصورة تحت ضوء مشرق. لقد أزال ظاهرة ضبابية، وتوفير صور مشرقة وحية مثالية. مع زيادة 0.8 وشاهد زاوية 160 درجة، يمكن للجمهور أن يرى صورة واضحة وحية في جميع الاتجاهات. حتى لو شاهدت لفترة طويلة، لن تشعر عينيك بالتعب. بالمقارنة مع شاشة بيضاء ماتي التقليدية، تم رفع النقيض من 10 مرات. 80-120 بوصة المتاحة. إذا كنت تريد حجم مخصص مثل 88 بوصة أو 106 بوصة، يرجى الاتصال بنا. يتمتع بالكثير من ردود فعل إيجابية من جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يستخدمون Xiaomi و Wemax و Fengmi و Optoma و Xgimi و Jmgo وهلم جرا.
سلسلة EC2 100inch 16: 9 ذكي علامة تبويب التوتر المشجع
سلسلة EC2 100inch 16: 9 ذكي علامة تبويب التوتر المشجع
أنيق ودائم - الإسكان سبائك الألومنيوم أنيق ودائم. سوف يتراجع شريط السفلي ضئيلة في السكن كغطاء.المحرك في تصميم الأسطوانة - محرك خاص في تصميم الأسطوانة يبقي عملية هادئة وسلسة.مجهزة بمحرك أنبوبي هادئ - مجهز بمحرك أنبوبي هادئ يحافظ على عملية هادئة.شاشة إسقاط بمحرك ذكي EC2 صممها المصمم الشهير من الفرنسية، واسكان سبائك الألومنيوم أنيق ودائم، تماما مثل قطعة من الفن. المحرك العريكي في تصميم الأسطوانة يحافظ على عملية هادئة وسلسة.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Projection screen, projector hanger, projector mount, audio and video wire and other audio-visual equipment OEM/ODM manufacturer in China.
Language

PRODUCTS

Xiong-Yun Audio Visual covers 15000 square meters of standard production base and has 200000 sets of products production capacity, mainly produce projector hangers, audio and video cable, home theater projector screen, business teaching projector screen, fast fold portable outdoor projector screen, intelligent motorized floor rising projector screen, large cinemas projection screen and provide OEM/ODM service for global customers.

XY SCREENS 120 inch ultra short throw projector screen pet crystal daylights screen for VAVA projectors
XY SCREENS 120 inch ultra short throw projector screen pet crystal daylights screen for VAVA projectors
ZHK100B series of projection screens features both thin and edge-less design options for clean appearance that mimics the latest thin-bezel, flat-panel televisions. That means you can get two kinds of fixed frame screens through ONE pcs XYSCREENS fixed frame screen. This series screen have two kinds of frame: Inner frame and External frame. Without the external frame, the screen is a edge-less design screen, other option is with the external frame, it become a thin bezel fixed frame flat screen, with 1.2cm width only and corved a nice black velvet.
100inch XYscreen 4K alr ust pet crystal fixed frame screen with 12mm width ultra thin frame
100inch XYscreen 4K alr ust pet crystal fixed frame screen with 12mm width ultra thin frame
Fabric Material: PET Crystal Viewing Size: 2213*1245mm Total Size: 2237*1269mm Frame Material: Aluminium Alloy Frame Width: 12mm Resolution: 4K Gain: 0.8 Frame Thickness (Against wall): 42mm Velvet Color: black
Professional xyscreen manufacturers in ceiling motorized projector screen alr ust projector screen for daylight
Professional xyscreen manufacturers in ceiling motorized projector screen alr ust projector screen for daylight
XY SCREENS Professional xyscrenn manufacturers,Certificates: ISO9001:2015,CE, SAA, SGS, RohsProduct ParameterHousing Material: Aluminum AlloyHousing Color: WhiteSize: 80-170 inch / customizedAspect Ratio:16:9 / 16:10 / 4:3 / 1:1 / 2.35:1 / customizedTab Tension: Optional3D:Yes4K: Different fabrics are optionalOEM/ODM:Yes
XYSCREEN EDL83 series grey pvc alr daylights floor rising motorized screen with VAVA projector
XYSCREEN EDL83 series grey pvc alr daylights floor rising motorized screen with VAVA projector
Product NameXY electric Floor rising pull up tensioned screen Model EDL83-GF1Size 100''/120''/135''/150''format16:9 /4:3Fabric Material Optional Outer shell Material Aluminum alloyCertificate:ISO90001/CE/RoHsWarranty:10 years (motor)
Vesun LXDJ8 Series Aluminum Alloy Fixed Projector Mount (Loading 50kg)
Vesun LXDJ8 Series Aluminum Alloy Fixed Projector Mount (Loading 50kg)
This projector mount adopts the ultimate industrial design and excellent precision manufacturing .The industry’s first bold innovation adopts the bright silver coating treatment process,supplemented by the packaging with great opening ceremony feeling. It has exquisite appearance, excellent workmanship ,easy installation and routing concealed ,safe and reliable. Mainly used in high-end venues such as audio-visual fever , bar clubs, with high-end projectors on the ceiling and side mounted on the wall.A. Craft-like design,different color ,perfect outlook!B. Equipped with flexible and retractable mounting feet,to meet the different hole distance of the projector installation.C.According to the requirements of the projection imaging site,the angle of the projector can be fine-tuned on the six-axis:±28º,front and rear ,±15º,left and right , and the worm knob 360º horizontal fine-tuning.D. According to the requirements of the height of use,the length of the support bar can be adjusted with a certain of range. E. Support ceiling mount and wall mounting,the maximum load is 50kg;F. Pipe grooves and tube wall grooves meet the aesthetic needs of alignment hiding.
4K optical fiber HDMI cable P3000 Pro
4K optical fiber HDMI cable P3000 Pro
(1)4K optical fiber HDMI cable(P3000 Pro) four-core fiber cable, version 2.0 supports 4K image quality.(2)24K gold-plated connector, point-to-point precision welding, highly integrated photoelectric conversion engine, ABS internal bracket to protect the internal structure, an integrated shell, unique light transmittance design. Zinc alloy housing, higher hardness, durable and exquisite workmanship, better protection of chip module.(3)Beautiful atmosphere and packaging, effectively improve the joint conductivity and oxidation resistance of the gold-plated protection layer, in the process of your plug to protect the joint, not easy to wear.(4)Suitable for 4K TV, HD projector, HD player and other devices, the application range is wide.
In-ceiling Black Crystal motorized tab tension projector screen
In-ceiling Black Crystal motorized tab tension projector screen
In-Ceiling Electric Projection Screen HCL1 is a concealed in-ceiling mount electric screen, where the casing is mounted within the ceiling structure, creating a flush surface. The screen surface is flat, with exceptional color and uniformity. The screen surface provides an ultra-wide viewing angle of 160 degrees to avoid hot-spotting. Match with black crystal ALR screen fabric(Black Crystal is made of PVC, which is coated with special anti-light material, which absorbs ambient light and lamplight. This product has great anti-interference feature. There is a layer of crystal in the middle of the surface, which effectively improve the brightness and contrast.).This screen is perfect for any residential, commercial or house of worship installation that requires a flush-mounted projection screen that can be hidden while not in use.
100inch 16:9 4K flexible grey long throw short throw electric floor rising projection screen EDL-GF1
100inch 16:9 4K flexible grey long throw short throw electric floor rising projection screen EDL-GF1
1. projection size: 100"(2213*1245)2. ratio: 16:93. projector type: long throw or UST4. application places: home, office, show room5. housing material: aluminum alloy6. housing size: 133*123mm7. total size (open): 2484*1691mm8. top/left/right black border: 30mm9. bottom black border: 400mm10. N.G: 21KG11. G.W: 23KG
ZHK100B Ultra Thin Bezel Fixed Frame Screen With ALR Black Crystal
ZHK100B Ultra Thin Bezel Fixed Frame Screen With ALR Black Crystal
Model: ZHK100B-Black CrystalGain: 0.8Viewing Angle: 160 DegreeColor: GreyFrame Material: Aluminum AlloyFrame Width: 12mmDiagonal: 80-200 inchApplicable Projector: Long throw projectorBlack Crystal is made of PVC, which is coated with special anti-light material, which absorbs ambient light and lamplight. This product has great anti-interference feature. There is a layer of crystal in the middle of the surface, which effectively improve the brightness and contrast.Traditional projection screens typically require dark rooms, heavy curtain and closed windows. The ambient light reflect is close to the projected light, resulting in unusually low contrast levels, often leading to eyestrain and a significant reduction in attention.Under ambient light, Black Crystal improves the contrast by 600% than the normal matte white fabric. There is no foggy phenomenon, so the image is more vivid.Black Crystal Width is up to 3.6 meters, it can meet your requirement of any size.
80-120” 16:9 UST ALR Thin Bezel Projection Screen ZHK100B-PET Crystal
80-120” 16:9 UST ALR Thin Bezel Projection Screen ZHK100B-PET Crystal
Model name: ZHK100B-PET CrystalGain: 0.8Viewing angle: 160 degreeColor: dark greyFrame material: aluminumFrame width: 12mmDiagonal: 80-120 inchApplicable projector: Ultra Short Throw projectorWith special optical sawtooth structure, the ultrashort anti-light screen PET Crystal can avoid 93% ambient light, to present real color. Also, it has no light reflection. Unlike traditional projection screen, PET Crystal is able to present image under bright light. It has removed foggy phenomenon, providing bright, vivid and perfect pictures. With Gain of 0.8 and viewing angle of 160 degree, the audience can see clear and vivid image in all directions. Even if you have watched for a long time, your eyes will not feel tired. Compared to traditional matte white screen, its contrast has been lifted by 10 times. 80-120 inch available. If you want customized size like 88 inch or 106 inch, please contact us. It enjoys a lot of positive feedback from all over the world who use Xiaomi, Wemax, Fengmi, Optoma, Xgimi, JmGo and so on.
EC2 Series 100inch 16:9 Intelligent Motorized Tab Tension Projector Screen
EC2 Series 100inch 16:9 Intelligent Motorized Tab Tension Projector Screen
Stylish and durable - The aluminum alloy housing is stylish and durable. The slim bottom bar will retract into the housing as a cover.Motor in roller design - Special Motor in roller design keeps a quiet and smooth operation.Equipped with quiet tubular motor - Equipped with quiet tubular motor keep a quiet operation.Intelligent motorized projection screen EC2 designed by famous designer from French,the aluminum alloy housing is stylish and durable ,just like a piece of art .Special motor in roller design keeps a quiet and smooth operation.
Wholesale OEM/ODM Home Cinema Factory Projector Screen 4K Woven Acoustically Transparent Sound Screens withgoodprice
Wholesale OEM/ODM Home Cinema Factory Projector Screen 4K Woven Acoustically Transparent Sound Screens withgoodprice
Fabric ParameterModel Name: Sound Max4KColor: Front: white Back: whiteMaterial: FiberMoisture Resistant: YesGain: 1.1Cleanable: YesViewing Angle: 160 degreeRoll Width: 3mHole Diameter: /Application: Advanced, Top theaterThickness: 0.72 mmFabric Feature: Acoustic tranparent, excellent effectAvailable Products: Ultra Thin Frame Projection Screen, Fixed Frame Projection Screen, Motorized Projection ScreenDescription:Made of super precision twill woven fabric, Sound Max4K has an important feature that it has many super small acoustic transparent holes, which can get rid of the Moire effect. The image effect can be improved and becomes more natural.
Choose a different language
Current language:English