أفضل شاشات العارض XY، شماعات جهاز العرض، جبل العارض، كابل HDMI والأسلاك الصوتية والفيديو وغيرها من المعدات السمعية والبصرية الصانع OEM / ODM في الصين.
لغة

بين قوسين جهاز العرض

القوس جهاز العرض هو ملحق تثبيت لا غنى عنه للنظام الصوتي البصري. VESUN المنتجات السمعية البصرية، بما في ذلك جبل العارض، كابلات HDMI، كابلات المتكلم، إلخ. يشمل جبل العارض محمول محمول محمول ثابت وقوس بمحرك. هناك يتصاعد السقف والجدار يتصاعد؛ بعض قوس جهاز العرض مناسبة لأجهزة العرض الصغيرة (تحميل 7KG)، وبعضها مناسبة لأجهزة العرض الكبيرة (تحميل 50 كجم)؛أقواس العارض هي مواد سبائك الألومنيوم، أيضا سبائك الألومنيوم الحديد والمواد الصلب البلاستيكية.

Vesun LXDJ8 سلسلة سبائك الألومنيوم ثابت جهاز العرض جبل (تحميل 50KG)
Vesun LXDJ8 سلسلة سبائك الألومنيوم ثابت جهاز العرض جبل (تحميل 50KG)
يتبنى جبل جهاز العرض هذا التصميم الصناعي النهائي والتصنيع الدقيق الممتاز. يعتمد الابتكار الجريء الأول في الصناعة عملية معالجة طلاء الفضة المشرقة، التي تستكملها التعبئة والتغليف مع شعور حفل افتتاح كبير. لديها مظهر رائع، صنعة ممتازة، سهلة التركيب والتوجيه مخفية، آمنة وموثوقة. يستخدم بشكل أساسي في أماكن الراقية مثل الحمى السمعية والبصرية، أندية البار، مع أجهزة عرض متطورة على السقف والجانب المثبت على الحائط.أ. تصميم يشبه الحرفية، لون مختلف، التوقعات المثالية!ب. مجهزة بأقدام تصاعد مرنة وقابلة للسحب، لتلبية مسافة ثقب مختلفة من تثبيت جهاز العرض.C.According لمتطلبات الموقع التصوير الإسقاط، زاوية العرض يمكن أن يكون على محور ست سنوات ضبطها على ما يرام: ± 28º، الأمامية والخلفية، ± 15º، اليسار واليمين، ودودة مقبض 360º الأفقي fine- ضبط.وفقا لمتطلبات ذروة الاستخدام، يمكن ضبط طول شريط الدعم مع بعض النطاق.هاء - دعم جبل السقف وتصاعد الجدار، والحمل الأقصى هو 50 كجم؛F. أخاديد الأنابيب وأخياع جدار الأنبوب تلبي الاحتياجات الجمالية لمحاذاة الاختباء.
الحائط المثبتة والسقف شنت العارض قوس DJ1
الحائط المثبتة والسقف شنت العارض قوس DJ1
بين قوسان جهاز العرض DJ هو الحل الأمثل لتثبيت أجهزة العرض الراقية.DJ1A - تأتي المجموعة مع قطب تمديد سيسمح لك بإسقاط إجمالي من السقف إلى جهاز عرض 426 مم، بالإضافة إلى قطب قصير لتناسب مقربا من السقف الذي يقيس 110 مم في المجموع.XY جبل العارض العالمي الجديد اعتماد سبائك الألومنيوم عالية الجودة من الألومنيوم المغنيسيوم مع تصميم مبتكر. من السهل تجميعها وتثبيتها. الطول والطول والزاوية قابل للتعديل. XY جهاز العرض جبل يمكن 360 درجة التصديق الأفقي و ± 15 درجة إمالة عمودي. يمكن إخفاء الكابل في الأنبوب. مناسبة لمدة 90٪ من جهاز الإسقاط في الجدار أو السقف
الفاخرة المسرح المنزلي الألومنيوم الإسقاط الكهربائية سقف جبل قوس LXEDJ6
الفاخرة المسرح المنزلي الألومنيوم الإسقاط الكهربائية سقف جبل قوس LXEDJ6
سرير المسرح المنزلي الفاخر الألومنيوم سقف العارض الكهربائي جبل قوس LXEDJ6 يمكن تطبيقه في غرفة المطاعم وقاعة المؤتمرات
Vesun الراقية الألومنيوم سبائك العارض جبل سلسلة DJ1
Vesun الراقية الألومنيوم سبائك العارض جبل سلسلة DJ1
يتبنى جبل العارض هذا التصميم الصناعي النهائي والتصنيع الدقيق الممتاز. لديها مظهر رائع، صنعة ممتازة، سهلة التركيب والأسلاك المخفية، آمنة وموثوقة. تستخدم أساسا للمنزل والشركة والفصول الدراسية وغيرها العديد من الأماكن، يمكن تثبيتها على السقف والجدار.مزايا المنتج:1، تصميم مثل الحرف، ألوان مختلفة، نظرة جميلة!2، مجهزة بأقدام تركيب مرنة وقابلة للسحب، لتلبية مسافة ثقب مختلفة من تثبيت جهاز العرض.3، وفقا لمتطلبات موقع التصوير الإسقاط، يمكن أن تكون زاوية جهاز الإسقاط مضبوطا جيدا: لأعلى ولأسفل ± 5º، اليسار واليمين ± 5º، و 360º تدور أفقي.4، وفقا لمتطلبات ذروة المستخدم، يمكن ضبط طول شريط الدعم مع بعض النطاق.5، دعم جبل السقف وتثبيت الجدار، والحمل الأقصى هو 25 كيلوجرام6، يمكن أن تكون الأسلاك مخفية في شريط الدعم.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Best Projector xy Screens , projector hanger, projector mount, HDMI Cable & audio and video wire and other audio-visual equipment OEM/ODM manufacturer in China.
Language

Projector Brackets

The projector bracket is an indispensable installation accessory for the audio-visual system. Vesun audio-visual products, including projector mount, HDMI cables, speaker cables, etc. The projector mount includes fixed projector mountt and motorized bracket. There are ceiling mounts and wall mounts; some projector bracket are suitable for small projectors (loading 7kg), and some are suitable for large projectors (loading 50kg); projector brackets are aluminum alloy materials , also iron-aluminum alloys and plastic steel materials.

Vesun LXDJ8 Series Aluminum Alloy Fixed Projector Mount (Loading 50kg)
Vesun LXDJ8 Series Aluminum Alloy Fixed Projector Mount (Loading 50kg)
This projector mount adopts the ultimate industrial design and excellent precision manufacturing .The industry’s first bold innovation adopts the bright silver coating treatment process,supplemented by the packaging with great opening ceremony feeling. It has exquisite appearance, excellent workmanship ,easy installation and routing concealed ,safe and reliable. Mainly used in high-end venues such as audio-visual fever , bar clubs, with high-end projectors on the ceiling and side mounted on the wall.A. Craft-like design,different color ,perfect outlook!B. Equipped with flexible and retractable mounting feet,to meet the different hole distance of the projector installation.C.According to the requirements of the projection imaging site,the angle of the projector can be fine-tuned on the six-axis:±28º,front and rear ,±15º,left and right , and the worm knob 360º horizontal fine-tuning.D. According to the requirements of the height of use,the length of the support bar can be adjusted with a certain of range. E. Support ceiling mount and wall mounting,the maximum load is 50kg;F. Pipe grooves and tube wall grooves meet the aesthetic needs of alignment hiding.
Wall Mounted and Ceiling Mounted Projector Bracket DJ1
Wall Mounted and Ceiling Mounted Projector Bracket DJ1
DJ Series Projector Brackets are the perfect solution for installing your high end projectors.DJ1A - The kit comes with an extension pole that will allow you to have a total drop from ceiling to the projector of 426mm, as well as a short pole to fit close to the ceiling which measures 110mm in total.XY new universal projector mount adopt high quality aluminium magnesium alloy with innovative design. Easy to assembled and installed. The length, height and angle are adjustable. XY projector mount can 360 degree horizontal ratating and ±15 degree vertical tilting. The cable can be hide in the tube. Suitable for 90% projector in wall or ceiling mounted.
Luxurious Home Theater Aluminum Electric Projector Ceiling Mount Bracket LXEDJ6
Luxurious Home Theater Aluminum Electric Projector Ceiling Mount Bracket LXEDJ6
Luxurious Home Theater Aluminum Electric Projector Ceiling Mount Bracket LXEDJ6 can be applied in restaurant and conference room
VESUN high end aluminum alloy projector mount DJ1 series
VESUN high end aluminum alloy projector mount DJ1 series
This projector mount adopts the ultimate industrial design and excellent precision manufacturing .It has exquisite appearance, excellent workmanship ,easy installation and wires concealed ,safe and reliable. Mainly used for home, company, classroom etc many places, can be installed on the ceiling and the wall.Product Advantages:1、Craft-like design, different colors, beautiful look!2、Equipped with flexible and retractable mounting feet,to meet the different hole distance of the projector installation.3、According to the requirements of the projection imaging site,the angle of the projector can be fine-tuned: up and down ±5º, left and right ±5º, and 360º horizontal revolving.4、 According to the requirements of the height of the user, the length of the support bar can be adjusted with a certain of range. 5、Support ceiling mount and wall mounting,the maximum load is 25kg6、Wires can be hiden into the support bar.
Choose a different language
Current language:English