投影仪支架

投影仪支架 是视听系统不可缺少的安装附件。维生视听产品,包括投影机支架、HDMI线、音箱线等。投影机支架包括固定投影机支架和电动支架。有吸顶式和壁挂式;一些 投影仪支架 适用于小型投影机(承重7kg),有的适用于大型投影机(承重50kg);投影仪支架 有铝合金材料,也有铁铝合金和塑钢材料。

Vesun LXDJ8系列铝合金投影机固定支架(承重50kg)
Vesun LXDJ8系列铝合金投影机固定支架(承重50kg)
这款投影机支架采用极致的工业设计和卓越的精密制造。业界首创的大胆创新,采用亮银涂层处理工艺,并辅以极具开幕感的包装。外观精美,做工精良,安装方便,走线隐蔽,安全可靠。主要用于影音发烧友、酒吧会所等高端场所,采用吸顶式和侧挂式高端投影仪。A. 工艺般的设计,不同的颜色,完美的外观!B. 配备灵活可伸缩的安装脚,满足投影机安装的不同孔距。C.根据投影成像现场要求,投影机角度可六轴微调:±28º,前后,±15º,左右,蜗杆旋钮360º水平微调调音。D、根据使用高度的要求,支撑杆的长度可在一定范围内调整。E. 支持吸顶和壁挂,最大承重50kg;F.管槽和管壁槽满足对齐隐藏的审美需求。
LXDJ8投影机支架的组装方法
LXDJ8投影机支架的组装方法
豪华铝合金投影机支架 DJ8可装载 35-50kg 重型长焦投影机,银色、灰色、蓝色和红色可选,长杆和短杆,壁挂式和吸顶式可选。
豪华家庭影院铝制电动投影仪吸顶支架LXEDJ6
豪华家庭影院铝制电动投影仪吸顶支架LXEDJ6
豪华家庭影院铝制电动投影仪吊装支架 LXEDJ6 可应用于餐厅和会议室
壁挂式和吸顶式投影仪支架 DJ1
壁挂式和吸顶式投影仪支架 DJ1
DJ 系列投影仪支架是安装高端投影仪的完美解决方案。DJ1A - 该套件带有一个延长杆,可让您从天花板到投影机的总落差为 426 毫米,以及一个短杆,可贴近天花板,总长度为 110 毫米。XY 新型通用投影机支架采用创新设计的优质铝镁合金。易于组装和安装。长度、高度和角度可调。 XY 投影仪支架可以 360 度水平旋转和 ±15 度垂直倾斜。电缆可以隐藏在管中。适用于 90% 的壁挂式或吸顶式投影仪。
VESUN高端铝合金投影机支架DJ1系列
VESUN高端铝合金投影机支架DJ1系列
这款投影机支架采用极致的工业设计和卓越的精密制造,外观精美,做工精良,安装方便,电线隐蔽,安全可靠。主要用于家庭、公司、教室等多种场所,可安装在天花板和墙壁上。产品优势:1、工艺般的设计,不同的颜色,漂亮的外观!2、配备灵活可伸缩的安装脚,满足投影机安装的不同孔距。3、根据投影成像现场要求,可微调投影机角度:上下±5º、左右±5º、360º水平旋转。4、根据用户身高要求,支撑杆长度可在一定范围内调整。5、支持吸顶和壁挂,最大承重25kg6、电线可以隐藏在支撑杆中。
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

发送查询

Best Projector xy Screens , projector hanger, projector mount, HDMI Cable & audio and video wire and other audio-visual equipment OEM/ODM manufacturer in China.
Language

Projector Brackets

The projector bracket is an indispensable installation accessory for the audio-visual system. Vesun audio-visual products, including projector mount, HDMI cables, speaker cables, etc. The projector mount includes fixed projector mountt and motorized bracket. There are ceiling mounts and wall mounts; some projector bracket are suitable for small projectors (loading 7kg), and some are suitable for large projectors (loading 50kg); projector brackets are aluminum alloy materials , also iron-aluminum alloys and plastic steel materials.

Vesun LXDJ8 Series Aluminum Alloy Fixed Projector Mount (Loading 50kg)
Vesun LXDJ8 Series Aluminum Alloy Fixed Projector Mount (Loading 50kg)
This projector mount adopts the ultimate industrial design and excellent precision manufacturing .The industry’s first bold innovation adopts the bright silver coating treatment process,supplemented by the packaging with great opening ceremony feeling. It has exquisite appearance, excellent workmanship ,easy installation and routing concealed ,safe and reliable. Mainly used in high-end venues such as audio-visual fever , bar clubs, with high-end projectors on the ceiling and side mounted on the wall.A. Craft-like design,different color ,perfect outlook!B. Equipped with flexible and retractable mounting feet,to meet the different hole distance of the projector installation.C.According to the requirements of the projection imaging site,the angle of the projector can be fine-tuned on the six-axis:±28º,front and rear ,±15º,left and right , and the worm knob 360º horizontal fine-tuning.D. According to the requirements of the height of use,the length of the support bar can be adjusted with a certain of range. E. Support ceiling mount and wall mounting,the maximum load is 50kg;F. Pipe grooves and tube wall grooves meet the aesthetic needs of alignment hiding.
Wall Mounted and Ceiling Mounted Projector Bracket DJ1
Wall Mounted and Ceiling Mounted Projector Bracket DJ1
DJ Series Projector Brackets are the perfect solution for installing your high end projectors.DJ1A - The kit comes with an extension pole that will allow you to have a total drop from ceiling to the projector of 426mm, as well as a short pole to fit close to the ceiling which measures 110mm in total.XY new universal projector mount adopt high quality aluminium magnesium alloy with innovative design. Easy to assembled and installed. The length, height and angle are adjustable. XY projector mount can 360 degree horizontal ratating and ±15 degree vertical tilting. The cable can be hide in the tube. Suitable for 90% projector in wall or ceiling mounted.
Luxurious Home Theater Aluminum Electric Projector Ceiling Mount Bracket LXEDJ6
Luxurious Home Theater Aluminum Electric Projector Ceiling Mount Bracket LXEDJ6
Luxurious Home Theater Aluminum Electric Projector Ceiling Mount Bracket LXEDJ6 can be applied in restaurant and conference room
VESUN high end aluminum alloy projector mount DJ1 series
VESUN high end aluminum alloy projector mount DJ1 series
This projector mount adopts the ultimate industrial design and excellent precision manufacturing .It has exquisite appearance, excellent workmanship ,easy installation and wires concealed ,safe and reliable. Mainly used for home, company, classroom etc many places, can be installed on the ceiling and the wall.Product Advantages:1、Craft-like design, different colors, beautiful look!2、Equipped with flexible and retractable mounting feet,to meet the different hole distance of the projector installation.3、According to the requirements of the projection imaging site,the angle of the projector can be fine-tuned: up and down ±5º, left and right ±5º, and 360º horizontal revolving.4、 According to the requirements of the height of the user, the length of the support bar can be adjusted with a certain of range. 5、Support ceiling mount and wall mounting,the maximum load is 25kg6、Wires can be hiden into the support bar.
Choose a different language
Current language:English