投影屏幕,投影儀懸掛器,投影機安裝,音頻和視頻電線和其他視聽設備OEM / ODM製造商在中國。
語言

高清電纜

VESUN HDMI電纜專為高端音頻和視頻而設計。
高質量的無損信號傳輸,適用於4K電視,高清投影儀,高清播放器等設備。採用特殊光纖傳輸18G光信號,確保信號傳輸,實現真正的4K和優美的氛圍。

4K光纖HDMI電纜P3000 Pro
4K光纖HDMI電纜P3000 Pro
(1)4K光纖HDMI電纜(P3000 Pro)四核光纖電纜,2.0版支持4K圖像質量。(2)24K鍍金​​連接器,點對點精密焊接,高度集成的光電轉換發動機,ABS內支架保護內部結構,集成殼,獨特的透光率設計。鋅合金殼體,硬度更高,耐用,精緻的工藝,更好地保護芯片模塊。(3)美觀的氛圍和包裝,有效提高鍍金保護層的接頭電導率和抗氧化性,在您的塞子的過程中保護接頭,不易穿。(4)適用於4K電視,高清投影機,高清播放器等設備,應用範圍寬。
HDMI P1000 Pro
HDMI P1000 Pro
適用於帶標準HDMI接口的設備,連接到顯示設備。型號名稱:P1000 Pro規格:HDMI2.0,支持4K / 3D,30P長度:2/5 / 8/10 / 12/15米包裝:高端牛皮紙禮品盒核心規格:19 + 1導體:99.9997%無氧銅外部:3層屏蔽PVC扁平電纜連接器:24K鍍金​​插頭,鋅合金盒應用:高級,高端視頻圖像性能:明亮,生動,清晰聲音性能:平滑& 有天賦的人應用投影儀,顯示器,高電視,筆記本,套裝頂盒,PS3 / 4
選擇你的國家或地區
當前語言:繁體中文

Projection screen, projector hanger, projector mount, audio and video wire and other audio-visual equipment OEM/ODM manufacturer in China.
Language

HDMI Cable

VESUN HDMI cable is designed for high-end audio and video.
High quality non-destructive signal transmission, suitable for 4K TV, HD projector, HD player and other equipment. Special optical fiber is adopted to transmit 18G optical signal to ensure signal transmission, realizing true 4K and beautiful atmosphere.

4K optical fiber HDMI cable P3000 Pro
4K optical fiber HDMI cable P3000 Pro
(1)4K optical fiber HDMI cable(P3000 Pro) four-core fiber cable, version 2.0 supports 4K image quality.(2)24K gold-plated connector, point-to-point precision welding, highly integrated photoelectric conversion engine, ABS internal bracket to protect the internal structure, an integrated shell, unique light transmittance design. Zinc alloy housing, higher hardness, durable and exquisite workmanship, better protection of chip module.(3)Beautiful atmosphere and packaging, effectively improve the joint conductivity and oxidation resistance of the gold-plated protection layer, in the process of your plug to protect the joint, not easy to wear.(4)Suitable for 4K TV, HD projector, HD player and other devices, the application range is wide.
HDMI P1000 PRO
HDMI P1000 PRO
Suitable for devices with standard HDMI interface, connected to display devices.Model Name:P1000 ProSpecification:HDMI2.0,Support 4K/3D,30PLength:2/5/8/10/12/15mPackage:High-end Kraft Gift BoxCore Quantity:19+1Conductor:99.9997%Oxygen-free CopperOuter:3 Layers Shielding PVC Flat CableConnector:24K Gold-plated Plug,Zinc Alloy CaseApplication:Advanced,High-end VideoImage Performance:Bright,Vivid,ClearSound Performance: Smooth & NaturalApplicationProjector、Monitor、High TV、Notebook、Set top box、PS3/4
Choose a different language
Current language:English