Лучшие экраны проектора XY, дизайн-вешалка, горе для проектора, кабель HDMI и аудио и видеопровод и другое аудиовизуальное оборудование OEM / ODM производитель в Китае.
Язык
Настенный и потолочный монтированный проекторский кронштейн DJ1

Настенный и потолочный монтированный проекторский кронштейн DJ1

Брекеты проектора серии DJ являются идеальным решением для установки ваших высококачественных проекторов.

DJ1A - комплект поставляется с полюсом расширения, который позволит вам иметь общую каплю от потолка до проектора 426 мм, а также короткий полюс, который соответствует потолку, который всего размещает 110 мм.

XY New Universal Projector Mount Узнайте высокое качество алюминиевого магниевого сплава с инновационным дизайном. Легко собрать и установить. Длина, высота и угол регулируются. XY Beginor Count Carn Can Can Can 360 градусов горизонтальная ратировка и вертикальное наклонение ± 15 градусов. Кабель можно скрыть в трубе. Подходит для 90% проектора в стене или потолке.


СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС

Телефон:

24-hour hotline: +86-20-39133522

Эл. адрес:

info@xy-screen.com

телефон:

+86-20-39133522

Интернет сайт:

www.gzxyst.com

DJ1A - комплект поставляется с полюсом расширения, который позволит вам иметь общую каплю от потолка до проектора 426 мм, а также короткий полюс, который соответствует потолку, который всего размещает 110 мм.

XY New Universal Projector Mount Узнайте высокое качество алюминиевого магниевого сплава с инновационным дизайном. Легко собрать и установить. Длина, высота и угол регулируются. XY Beginor Count Carn Can Can Can 360 градусов горизонтальная ратировка и вертикальное наклонение ± 15 градусов. Кабель можно скрыть в трубе. Подходит для 90% проектора в стене или потолке.


Главная Театра Экран проектора
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Выберите другой язык
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文
Текущий язык:русский

Projection screen, projector hanger, projector mount, audio and video wire and other audio-visual equipment OEM/ODM manufacturer in China.
Language
Wall Mounted and Ceiling Mounted Projector Bracket DJ1

Wall Mounted and Ceiling Mounted Projector Bracket DJ1

DJ Series Projector Brackets are the perfect solution for installing your high end projectors.

DJ1A - The kit comes with an extension pole that will allow you to have a total drop from ceiling to the projector of 426mm, as well as a short pole to fit close to the ceiling which measures 110mm in total.

XY new universal projector mount adopt high quality aluminium magnesium alloy with innovative design. Easy to assembled and installed. The length, height and angle are adjustable. XY projector mount can 360 degree horizontal ratating and ±15 degree vertical tilting. The cable can be hide in the tube. Suitable for 90% projector in wall or ceiling mounted.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

24-hour hotline: +86-20-39133522

Phone:

+86-20-39133522

Website:

www.gzxyst.com

DJ1A - The kit comes with an extension pole that will allow you to have a total drop from ceiling to the projector of 426mm, as well as a short pole to fit close to the ceiling which measures 110mm in total.

XY new universal projector mount adopt high quality aluminium magnesium alloy with innovative design. Easy to assembled and installed. The length, height and angle are adjustable. XY projector mount can 360 degree horizontal ratating and ±15 degree vertical tilting. The cable can be hide in the tube. Suitable for 90% projector in wall or ceiling mounted.


home theater projector screen
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文
Current language:English