壁挂式和吸顶式投影仪支架 DJ1

壁挂式和吸顶式投影仪支架 DJ1

DJ 系列投影仪支架是安装高端投影仪的完美解决方案。

DJ1A - 该套件带有一个延长杆,可让您从天花板到投影机的总落差为 426 毫米,以及一个短杆,可贴近天花板,总长度为 110 毫米。

XY 新型通用投影机支架采用创新设计的优质铝镁合金。易于组装和安装。长度、高度和角度可调。 XY 投影仪支架可以 360 度水平旋转和 ±15 度垂直倾斜。电缆可以隐藏在管中。适用于 90% 的壁挂式或吸顶式投影仪。


立即发送查询
联系我们

电话:

24-hour hotline: +86-20-39133522

电子邮件:

info@xy-screen.com

电话:

+86-20-39133522

网站:

www.gzxyst.com
发送查询

DJ1A - 该套件带有一个延长杆,可让您从天花板到投影机的总落差为 426 毫米,以及一个短杆,可贴近天花板,总长度为 110 毫米。

XY 新型通用投影机支架采用创新设计的优质铝镁合金。易于组装和安装。长度、高度和角度可调。 XY 投影仪支架可以 360 度水平旋转和 ±15 度垂直倾斜。电缆可以隐藏在管中。适用于 90% 的壁挂式或吸顶式投影仪。


家庭影院投影仪屏幕
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
选择你的国家或地区
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文
当前语言:简体中文

发送查询

Projection screen, projector hanger, projector mount, audio and video wire and other audio-visual equipment OEM/ODM manufacturer in China.
Language
Wall Mounted and Ceiling Mounted Projector Bracket DJ1

Wall Mounted and Ceiling Mounted Projector Bracket DJ1

DJ Series Projector Brackets are the perfect solution for installing your high end projectors.

DJ1A - The kit comes with an extension pole that will allow you to have a total drop from ceiling to the projector of 426mm, as well as a short pole to fit close to the ceiling which measures 110mm in total.

XY new universal projector mount adopt high quality aluminium magnesium alloy with innovative design. Easy to assembled and installed. The length, height and angle are adjustable. XY projector mount can 360 degree horizontal ratating and ±15 degree vertical tilting. The cable can be hide in the tube. Suitable for 90% projector in wall or ceiling mounted.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

24-hour hotline: +86-20-39133522

Phone:

+86-20-39133522

Website:

www.gzxyst.com

DJ1A - The kit comes with an extension pole that will allow you to have a total drop from ceiling to the projector of 426mm, as well as a short pole to fit close to the ceiling which measures 110mm in total.

XY new universal projector mount adopt high quality aluminium magnesium alloy with innovative design. Easy to assembled and installed. The length, height and angle are adjustable. XY projector mount can 360 degree horizontal ratating and ±15 degree vertical tilting. The cable can be hide in the tube. Suitable for 90% projector in wall or ceiling mounted.


home theater projector screen
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文
Current language:English