مقارنة بين PET Crystal و PET Grid و GF1

مقارنة بين PET Crystal و PET Grid و GF1

مع هيكل سن المنشار البصري الخاص ، يمكن لشاشة PET Crystal فائقة القصر المضادة للضوء أن تتجنب 93 ٪ من الضوء المحيط ، لتقديم لون حقيقي. أيضا ، ليس لديها انعكاس للضوء. على عكس شاشة العرض التقليدية ، فإن PET Crystal قادرة على عرض الصورة تحت الضوء الساطع.


تحتوي شبكة PET على بعض الشبكات الصغيرة على السطح ، والتي يمكنها امتصاص الضوء المحيط.


GF1 مصنوع من PVC خاص. مع النقش على السطح ، يمكن أن ينتشر الضوء الساقط في جميع الاتجاهات وسيتم تكبير الزاوية البصرية. يصبح اللون أكثر طبيعية ، لضمان أفضل تأثير.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

24-hour hotline: +86-20-39133522

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@xy-screen.com

هاتف:

+86-20-39133522

موقع الكتروني:

www.gzxyst.com
إرسال استفسارك

مع هيكل سن المنشار البصري الخاص ، يمكن لشاشة PET Crystal فائقة القصر المضادة للضوء أن تتجنب 93 ٪ من الضوء المحيط ، لتقديم لون حقيقي. أيضا ، ليس لديها انعكاس للضوء. على عكس شاشة العرض التقليدية ، فإن PET Crystal قادرة على عرض الصورة تحت الضوء الساطع. لقد أزال الظاهرة الضبابية ، مقدماً صوراً مشرقة وحيوية ومثالية. مع كسب 0.8 وزاوية عرض 160 درجة ، يمكن للجمهور رؤية صورة واضحة وحية في جميع الاتجاهات. حتى لو كنت قد شاهدت لفترة طويلة ، فلن تشعر عيناك بالتعب. مقارنةً بالشاشة البيضاء غير اللامعة التقليدية ، فقد تم رفع تباينها بمقدار 10 مرات.


تحتوي شبكة PET على بعض الشبكات الصغيرة على السطح ، والتي يمكنها امتصاص الضوء المحيط.


GF1 مصنوع من PVC خاص. مع النقش على السطح ، يمكن أن ينتشر الضوء الساقط في جميع الاتجاهات وسيتم تكبير الزاوية البصرية. يصبح اللون أكثر طبيعية ، لضمان أفضل تأثير. إنها مناسبة لجهاز العرض ثنائي الأبعاد HD وجهاز العرض النشط ثلاثي الأبعاد / 4K. مناسب لكل من جهاز الإسقاط العادي وجهاز الإسقاط القصير جدًا. يمكن استخدام GF1 في الأماكن التي بها بعض الإضاءة المحيطة لأنها يمكن أن تزيد من التباين.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Comparison of PET Crystal, PET Grid and GF1

Comparison of PET Crystal, PET Grid and GF1

With special optical sawtooth structure, the ultrashort anti-light screen PET Crystal can avoid 93% ambient light, to present real color. Also, it has no light reflection. Unlike traditional projection screen, PET Crystal is able to present image under bright light. 


PET Grid has some tiny grids on the surface, which can absorb ambient light.


GF1 is made of special PVC. With embossing on the surface, the incident light can be spread in all directions and the visual angle will be enlarged. The color becomes more natural, to ensure the best effect.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

24-hour hotline: +86-20-39133522

Telephone:

+86-20-39133522

Website:

www.gzxyst.com
Send your inquiry

With special optical sawtooth structure, the ultrashort anti-light screen PET Crystal can avoid 93% ambient light, to present real color. Also, it has no light reflection. Unlike traditional projection screen, PET Crystal is able to present image under bright light. It has removed foggy phenomenon, providing bright, vivid and perfect pictures. With Gain of 0.8 and viewing angle of 160 degree, the audience can see clear and vivid image in all directions. Even if you have watched for a long time, your eyes will not feel tired. Compared to traditional matte white screen, its contrast has been lifted by 10 times.


PET Grid has some tiny grids on the surface, which can absorb ambient light.


GF1 is made of special PVC. With embossing on the surface, the incident light can be spread in all directions and the visual angle will be enlarged. The color becomes more natural, to ensure the best effect. It is suitable for 2D HD projector and active 3D/4K projector. Suitable for both normal throw projector and ultra short throw projector. GF1 can be used for places with some ambient light because it can increase the contrast.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文
Current language:English